Internal Complaints Committee (ICC)


Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) of Bethune College in accordance with UGC Notification (Prevention, prohibition and redressal of sexual harassment of women employees and students in higher educational institutions Regulations, 2015).
  1. Dr. Anushila Hazra Bhattacharya, HOD, English Department: Presiding Officer
  2. Prof. Pratap Chandra Ray, HOD, Mathematics Department : Faculty Member
  3. Dr. Suranjana Dasgupta, HOD, Economics Department : Faculty Member
  4. Sm. Sarmistha Biswas, Joint Secretary, Women's Coordination Council: Member from NGO.
  5. Sri. Atanu Mukherjee, UDC, Office : Non Teaching Staff Member
  6. Students Representative

Minutes of Meeting:

ICC Minutes of Meeting- 1
ICC Minutes of Meeting- 2